Trellis Dealer Support
            Knowledge Base Trellis Dealer Support Dashboard General

            How do I share my data with others?

            Step 1: Once Logged into your Dashboard account, click Settings in the top right.




            Step 2: Click the Managed Shared Users button.




            Step 3: Click the Add User button on the top right.


            Step 4: Enter user details to share your data.


            First, input the new user’s email address.


            Next, select what kind of permissions you'd like them to have. View Only means the new user can only view your data and receive text notifications. View & Edit means the new user can make changes on your account (but cannot change your billing information).



            Lastly, select which Fields or Hardware you’d like this user to have access to.



            Step 4: Click the Save button and you’re all set!

            Updated: 17 Apr 2019 01:04 AM
            Helpful?  
            Help us to make this article better
            0 0